Staff/Department Directory

PLEASE DIAL 610-371-5850 + EXTENSION (if needed)

Jacquelynn Accetta

Manager of STEM Education
Phone/Extension: 227
Email: j.accetta@readingpublicmuseum.org

Michael Anderson

Public Relations/Marketing Director
Phone/Extension: 231
Email: michael.anderson@readingpublicmuseum.org

Alice Botvin

Curatorial Assistant
Phone/Extension: 253
Email: alice.botvin@readingpublicmuseum.org

Patti Boyer

Finance Department
Phone/Extension: 248
Email: patti.boyer@readingpublicmuseum.org

Lindsay Crist

Events Manager
Phone/Extension: 230
Email: lindsay.crist@readingpublicmuseum.org

William Glasser

Cashier
Phone/Extension: 251

Stephanie Hafer Shaak

Director of Event and Exhibition Rentals
Phone/Extension: 234
Email: stephanie.shaak@readingpublicmuseum.org

Ashley J. Hamilton

Collections Manager/Registrar
Phone/Extension: 232
Email: ashley.hamilton@readingpublicmuseum.org

Jon Hartman

Manager of Member Relations
Phone/Extension: 228
Email: jon.hartman@readingpublicmuseum.org

Wendy Koller

Manager of Humanities Education
Phone/Extension: 223
Email: wendy.koller@readingpublicmuseum.org

Elan Lift

Planetarium Assistant
Phone/Extension: 244

Mark Mazurkiewicz

Planetarium Director
Phone/Extension: 244
Email: mark.mazurkiewicz@readingpublicmuseum.org

Margaret Morgan

Wedding Coordinator
Phone/Extension: 235
Email: m.morgan@readingpublicmuseum.org

Laura Oswald

Event Rental & Planetarium Assistant
Phone/Extension: 235
Email: laura.oswald@readingpublicmuseum.org

Paul Pawlaczyk

Preparator
Phone/Extension: 237
Email: paul.pawlaczyk@readingpublicmuseum.org

Peter Poncheri

Director of Building and Grounds
Phone/Extension: 225
Email: pete.poncheri@readingpublicmuseum.org
Email: facilities@readingpublicmuseum.org

Sherry Ritchey

Executive Assistant
Phone/Extension: 224
Email: sherry.ritchey@readingpublicmuseum.org
Email: museum@readingpublicmuseum.org

Scott Schweigert

Curator of Art and Civilization
Phone/Extension: 229
Email: scott.schweigert@readingpublicmuseum.org
Email: curator@readingpublicmuseum.org

John Graydon Smith

Director and CEO
Phone/Extension: 224

Amanda Spencer

Grant Writer
Phone/Extension:
Email: amanda.spencer@readingpublicmuseum.org

Jennifer Wilson

Finance Department
Phone/Extension: 233
Email: jennifer.wilson@readingpublicmuseum.org

Administration

Phone/Extension: 224

Annex

Phone/Extension: 247

Arboretum Assistants

Phone/Extension: 239
Email: arborasst@readingpublicmuseum.org

FAX

Phone/Extension: 610-371-5632

Museum Business Rentals/Special Events

Phone/Extension: 234

Museum Tours

Phone/Extension: 250

Security

Phone/Extension: 610-898-1542

Wedding Ceremonies & Photos

Phone/Extension: 235
Information: If you would like to have your wedding ceremony or your wedding photos taken on the Museum grounds, please call 610-371-5850 x235. See FAQ section - "Info" (right) for complete details.